THE ALCANTARA WORLD 

Alcantara, the result of a unique and exclusive technology, offers an unparalleled combination of aesthetic, technical and sensory qualities.
Thanks to its extreme versatility, Alcantara is used for clothing created by international designers, for high-tech accessories, for covering design pieces and for enriching the interiors of cars, planes and yachts. It is also often used as the inspiration for large museum installations.

The company was founded in Italy and brings Italian values to the four corners of the world, establishing itself abroad as the ambassador of authentic Made in Italy quality. The products are created using advanced technologies without sacrificing attention to detail, remaining true to the values of traditional craftsmanship. These characteristics, combined with a serious and certified commitment to sustainability, make Alcantara a true icon of contemporary lifestyle...

In deed, since 2009, Alcantara is carbon neutral, having defined, reduced and compensated for all the CO2 emissions derived from its activity (from soda ash to the grave,that is ti say including not only the production process, but also the use and disposal phase of the product itself).

ALCANTARA PANEL : OUR SELECTION, NO MINIMUM OF QUANTITY

The quality is recognized by millions of users worldwide and guaranteed by system certifications issued
by prestigious international organizations:

General rules for stain removal

In case of localized stains, in the absence of specific products for cleaning Alcantara®, which you can find in the link below:

The quality is recognized by millions of users worldwide and guaranteed by certificates issued by prestigious international organizations

LE MONDE ALCANTARA 

L’Alcantara, résultat d’une technologie unique et exclusive, offre une combinaison inégalée de qualités esthétiques, techniques et sensorielles. 
Grâce à son extrême polyvalence, l’Alcantara est utilisé pour les vêtements créés par des designers internationaux, pour les accessoires de haute technologie, pour le revêtement de pièces de design et pour enrichir les intérieurs de voitures, d’avions et de yachts. Il sert aussi souvent de source d’inspiration pour de grandes installations muséales.

L’entreprise a été fondée en Italie, elle apporte les valeurs italiennes aux quatre coins du monde, s’imposant à l’étranger comme l’ambassadrice de l’authentique qualité Made in Italy. Les produits sont créés à l’aide de technologies avancées sans sacrifier le souci du détail, en restant fidèles aux valeurs de l’artisanat traditionnel. Ces caractéristiques, associées à un engagement sérieux et certifié en termes de durabilité, font d’Alcantara une véritable icône du style de vie contemporain…

En effet, depuis 2009, Alcantara est neutre en carbone, ayant défini, réduit et compensé toutes les émissions de CO2 dérivées de son activité (de la crade à la tombe, c’est-à-dire incluant non seulement le processus de production, mais aussi la phase d’utilisation et d’élimination du produit lui-même).

ALCANTARA PANEL : NOTRE SÉLECTION, SANS MINIMUM DE QUANTITÉ

La qualité est reconnue par des millions d’utilisateurs dans le monde entier et garantie par des certifications de systèmes délivrés
par des organisations internationales prestigieuses :

Règles générales pour le détachage

En cas de taches localisées, en l’absence des produits spécifiques pour le nettoyage d’Alcantara® dont vous trouverez la liste dans le lien ci dessous:

La qualité est reconnue par des millions d’utilisateurs dans le monde entier et garantie par des certificats délivrés par des organisations internationales prestigieuses